Our Team

Our Staff Team

To learn more about any of our staff members, click on their profile picture.

Bjorn Dixon


Tara Thieke


Michele Kreager

Administrative Assistant

Grace Thieke

Digital Communications

Jacob Palm

Livestream Director

Lane Crose

Audio Director

Katie Vick

Kids' Ministry Director

Megan Boll

Administrative Support

Ella Schaefer

Director of Middle School Ministry

Our Leadership Team

Bjorn Dixon
Aaron Marsh
Laura Hoelscher
J.C. Thieke
Tara Thieke
Ryan Vick
Dave Niemi
Judy Watke